Events & Updates

Senior Awards Night

UWA CB towels

Congratulations to the following senior players who were awarded Fairest and Best, as voted by the referees, and awarded towels at the Senior Windup at the Village Bar in Subiaco on 1 April 2016.

Division 3 Spirit Sisters – Nicole Bailey

Division 3 Sisters – Lucy Houghton

A Reserve Women – Madison Rigo

Women’s Premier League – Dayna O’Leary

Division 4 Reds – Brett Pateman

Division 3 TBA – Arthur Schotgerrits

Division 3 Growlers – Simon Phillips & Andrew Meyer & Quaid Lorcan

Division 3 Drop Bears – Tom Stewart

Division 2 Bears– Kevin Roberts

A Reserve Blacks – Blake Fabling & William Lantzke

A Reserve Oils – Ben Vittino & Brad Hopkins

A Reserve Draught – Tom Sangster

A Reserve Kinetics – Ben McCleery

Men’s Premier League – Milos Vukicevic (AKA Yogi)

In addition to these awards congratulations to –

Senior Women’s Captain Kelle Mason for winning the outstanding contribution to women’s water polo award

The ubiquitous Paul Lilleyman for winning the Polo Bear of the Year (best club person / volunteer) award

And 2016 premiership winners the Premier League Men for winning the Steve O’Keefe team of the season award.

Huge thanks to Senior Men’s Captain Dan Toleman for organising the senior wind up.

Windup 1 April 16

(Kelle Mason and Dan Toleman)


Get Social with Us